Shop My Instagram

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS - FALL- LOOK 5

Share:

Monday, November 6, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS - FALL- LOOK 4


Share:

Friday, November 3, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: BLACK JEANS- LOOK 2

Share:

Thursday, November 2, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: BLACK JEANS- LOOK 1

Share:

Friday, October 27, 2017

ON THE WEEKEND: 3 FALL TOPS


Share:

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS - FALL- LOOK 3

Share:

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS - Denim Jacket- LOOK 1

Share:

Thursday, October 5, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS - FALL- LOOK 2

Share:

Friday, September 22, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS - FALL- LOOK 1


Share:

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

EVERYDAY STYLE

Share:

Monday, September 18, 2017

INSTA Goodies


Share:

Friday, September 15, 2017

BASIC LOOK: One Day...Two Ways

WHITE BUTTON  DOWN, Fall Outfit Idea, Sweenee Style, Zara Earrings, Boyfriend Jeans, How to wear boyfriend Jeans, Urban Outfitters, Indianapolis Fashion Blog, Black Indianapolis Blogger

Share:

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

KEEP IT SIMPLE: Summer - Look 2

Share:

Friday, August 4, 2017

KEEP IT SIMPLE: Summer - Look 1


Share:

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: SUMMER 2017 #3

Share:

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: SUMMER 2017 #2

Share:

Monday, July 3, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: SUMMER 2017 #1

Share:

Friday, June 16, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: SPRING #3


Share:

Thursday, June 8, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: SPRING #2

Share:

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: SPRING #1


Share:

Friday, May 19, 2017

Promise THIS IS THE LAST TIME...I'M PLEATED!

Share:

Monday, May 15, 2017

SPRING S T R I P E

Share:

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

BLUSHIN'


Share:

Friday, April 14, 2017

Oops.. I P L E A T E D Again!

Share:

Friday, April 7, 2017

P L E A T E D


Share:

Saturday, April 1, 2017

KEEP IT SIMPLE: Spring- Look 3

Share:

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

KEEP IT SIMPLE: Spring- Look 2

Share:

Monday, March 27, 2017

KEEP IT SIMPLE: Spring- Look 1

Share:

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

YAY!!..... IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!! *2*


Share:

YAY!!......IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!! *1*

Share:

Monday, March 6, 2017

TOP THIS TIME...... DRESS NEXT TIME!

Share:

Monday, February 27, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: WINTER #4

Share:

Thursday, February 23, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: WINTER #3

Share:

Saturday, February 11, 2017

IN MY CUSTOM EXPRESSION

Share:

Saturday, January 14, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: WINTER #2

Share:

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

OUTFIT IDEAS: WINTER #1

Share:
© Sweenee Style | All rights reserved.